Kristine Foss

Vice Chairperson

Kelly Mangold 


Beth Ann Fetzer


Marlene Warren

LouAnn Bloomer

Marie E. Erk

Penelope Penniman Forman

​Kristen Gizzi

Barbara "B.B." Jackson
​​​Meagan Schmidt

Ellen Shea
Patricia Voorhees

Al Smith

Kathleen Bogart

Phyllis Zagarella

Do you have time and talents to share? We would love to have you share them at TBICO! Just email us at or call  203-743-6695 for more info. Click here for application.                        

Dr. Darla Shaw, WCSU

Our Volunteers Make the Difference!

TBICO Board of Directors

Our Volunteers Are Awesome!

We'd like you to meet just a few of our valuable volunteers. . .

Employees from Praxair shared their time and expertise with TBICO students

William Florin